Sign In

Global Permayouth Open Day

Global Permayouth Open Day

Category:

Product Description

pr]activism  • inspiration • music • poetry • art • film

Welcome to our Permayouth Open Day – celebrated on International Permaculture Day!

Come and meet Permayouth members from around the world and see what we’re up to!

Find out what we’re doing, what’s coming up, where our hubs are, how we’re doing it and what you can do to get involved…

What

  • Interview and Q&A with Permayouth co-founders
  • Films/music/art from around the world
  • How to start a Permayouth Hub
  • Our insights from running a global youth community
  • And much more…

T I M E S — Sunday 2nd May 2021

  • 9am – 10:30am GMT
  • 12pm – 1:30pm Zanzibar/Uganda/Kenya
  • 5pm – 6:30pm Manila
  • 7pm – 8:30pm AEST

C O S T

This is a free event, but we sincerely welcome & appreciate your donations when you checkout. Last year we raised over $2200 from the Festivals!

100% of all donations is sent directly to the Permayouth groups in refugee camps in Kenya and Uganda to support free permaculture education and action. We partner with the registered charity, Ethos Foundation.

Booking essential: https://events.humanitix.com/global-permayouth-open-day?fbclid=IwAR2HHKrlwFv4bVCiTungZ3o1sMitQ4TJNOzjxjJHGFCY3ghPM4HJPsfykT0

W E    A C K N O W L E D G E
We acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which we meet and pay respect to elders past, present, and emerging. We support Black Lives Matter, permaculture, regenerative, and climate action movements.

S U P P O R T E D   &   E N D O R S E D    B Y :

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Global Permayouth Open Day”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − 7 =